Rachael W.
Willoughby, New South Wales
Service Description
We are a family of 5 in Willoughby. We have 3 children aged 15, 13 and 10. We recently lost our very much loved staffy Ruby to old age, (she was 16). We absolutely adore dogs, any size, any age and any type. We will love them as if they were our own and spoil them with love and affection. I work from home so am always around to do as much adoring as possible.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$2,500 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$2,000 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: No


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: No

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Home has children: Yes
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $30 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Rachael W.
Rachael W.
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 4 months ago

Administering medication Identity Verification Fenced garden
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Willoughby


45% Complete