Torid  T.
Wilson, Western Australia
Service Description
Hello, my name is Torid. I am from Germany and im doing my work&travel in Australia.
I love all animals and it would be a dream if i could work with them here. At home in Germany I have a Husky which I love the most and I miss him very much. We also have horses at home and I took care of all kind of pets already. I was surrounded by animals my whole life. I think I can handle animals very good and I would be very thankful if i could spend my time with pets! ?
Because I have no own home here i can only come to you to take care of your pets. I hope this wont be a problem
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: No outdoor area
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Torid  T.
Torid T.
I am a 19 years old backpacker. I would love to work with animals.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 month ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Wilson

Processing...

45% Complete