brandii w.
Wilsonton, Queensland
Service Description
I know how hard it is to leave your pets and there is no need to stress or worry about your pets because I will be there to take care of them as if they were my own, to cuddle and to play with them. I have been around cats and dogs all my life.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$20 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
No data
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
brandii w.
brandii w.
Im brandii, 18 years old looking to earn some extra money. I love animals! Big and small. I have my own boy scout, a cat, who is my world! Im wanting to look after your pet to make sure they have the best service while your away and give you the piece of mind that they are being looked after
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Wilsonton

Processing...

45% Complete