Dylan Q.
Wilsonton, Queensland
Service Description
Hi there. I love to look after pets, I have raised burds, Guinea Pigs, dogs, cats and cockatoos.
Pets is not a hobby for me it's a passion.
I have now 1 dog and 2 cars and 1 bird and would love to look after and be a pet minder for your pets.
I love pets but I would not allow to have other people's pets at my house because it might frighten the other animals.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$20 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$15 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$10 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Outdoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Dylan Q.
Dylan Q.
My name is Dylan I'm 15 years old. I love pets because they are just such a big part of my life. I have raised cats,dogs,Guinea pigs, birds and a cockatoo. I would love to care for someone else's pets. I would not like to have your pet's at my house as of it might frighten my animals... Thank you
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 5 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Wilsonton

Processing...

45% Complete