Lisa M.
Wilsonton, Queensland
Service Description
Hi there, my name is Lisa, a little about me. I have two cats both ragdoll cross and love them to bits. I have owned a Labrador in the past (he was an ex guide dog) and a terrier cross chi. I also own snakes,have owned lizards, chickens, guinea pigs and mice. I am an animal lover and would love to help you out with yours. I believe it is better to have them sat at your house then in a kennel, less stress on both pet and owner.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$20 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$20 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: No

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
No data
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Lisa M.
Lisa M.
Hi Im Lisa 37, Toowoomba local, 2 teenage children, 2 ragdoll cross cats and 2 Pythons, must like 2s. Animal lover, im the kind of person that will stop for a lizard or bird on the side of the road, have owned 2 dogs in the past as well as many other pets.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Wilsonton

Processing...

45% Complete