Charmy H.
Wilsonton , Queensland
Service Description
I'm a reliable, kind, friendly person who think dogs are humans's best friend. I like to play with them, take care of them, dogs are good friend on every moment. I like to pat on them and give them massage, seeing them lazily lay down on the back makes me feel relax and joyful. I like dogs the best, but also like other pets like cats. Feel free to contact with me if you need pet sitting. I'd love to help you :)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Outdoors
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: No
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Charmy H.
Charmy H.
I'm 25yrs and from Taiwan. I'm currently having working holiday visa and work in Toowoomba. I like dogs although I don't have one. Hope I can find a chance to get along with dogs and take care of them. I'm a reliable, kind, optimistic person. Choose me and you won't regret :)
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 3 months ago

Fenced garden Identity Verification
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Wilsonton


45% Complete