Marta S.
Windsor, Queensland
Service Description
My name is Marta and I love animals, In Portugal I have 4 dogs and 2 cats, since I came to study overseas I miss so much being in contact with animals, so what better then make that a part time job. This would help me with my studies, with your life, and with being in contact with my favourite beings.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$26 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$21 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$26 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: Yes

No data
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Charlotte K.
Marta was absolutely amazing with Henry. He is a quiet little cat so I was worried but when I came back to him, he was very happy and relaxed! I strongly recommend her and I will definitely be using her in the future. Thanks so much Marta!!!!
Pet Sitting | Dec 30, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Marta S.
Marta S.
I am a Portuguese girl, studying photography in Brisbane. I love animals and have lived with them my whole life, being here short-term that doesn't allow me to have one, so mad paws has been a way of keeping in touch with the lovely fur friends and helping their owners. :)
Response Rate

Response Rate: 92 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Windsor
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete