Taylor K.
Windsor, Victoria
Service Description
I'm a full-time bachelor student at the National Institute of Circus Arts in Prahran and looking for a fun part-time job to fit around my schedule! I'm originally from NYC and have been a dog sitter in the past for a couple years. I've also traveled to South Africa (twice) to work at a lion and tiger reserve for a few weeks to help raise the cubs as well as the fully grown cats, which is the most incredible job in the world. I feel the same when I take care of any cat or dog.

I'm looking to meet and work with people that are just as passionate and loving about animals as I am.

I'm close to Alma Park and am easy to travel to: I live about three blocks from Prahran train station, and one from mainline trams. Hope to hear from you soon!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$47 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$42 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$36 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$21 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$17 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Backyard Fenced: No
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $10 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: No
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(2)
Bree Z.
Taylor and Amon were amazing! They were very friendly and we were completely comfortable leaving our princess in their care:) willow was one happy dog when we picked her up, having been exercised and given lots of love. We would definitely recommend Taylor :)
Pet Hosting | Jan 01, 2017

John F.
Thanks for taking care of Rico!
Pet Hosting | Jan 01, 2017

More About The Pet Minder
Taylor K.
Taylor K.
I'm a full-time student at the National Institute of Circus Arts until December. I was a dog sitter/walker when I lived in NYC (my hometown), and have volunteered twice in South Africa at a lion and tiger reserve. For two weeks, I would raise and feed both the cubs and fully grown cats every day at strict intervals, and on tight schedules. It was the most rewarding experience of my life. I learned how to nurture/feed huge predators, how to... more
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Windsor
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:

Processing...

45% Complete