Margaret P.
Wodonga, Victoria
Service Description
I was bought up on a farm and had many pets. I gave them love and attention. My 2 children grew up with fish, turtles and a cat in an apartment. I don't have a pet, now,as I share a house with some one who has a dog. I prefer to care for someone's pet in their house as the animal is familiar with its environment, therefore, less stressed when the owner is not there.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

No data
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Margaret P.
Margaret P.
I would have to say I am a cat lover but I do not mind any animal as I was bought up on a farm.I absolutely love the family cat that was picked up from a lady who was giving away kittens. Her name is Bijou and she is our precious gem that lives indoors. She is black and white and so curious.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 50 %

Response time

Response time: Within a few hours

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 3 months ago

Christmas Badge
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Wodonga


45% Complete