Gabby N.
Wollongong, New South Wales
Service Description
I grew up in the country with 6 dogs, 2 cats, geese, ducks, sheep, cattle, horses etc etc. I know animals. I love dogs but right now i can't commit to one while i'm studying, so i figure - why not borrow someone else's!
I run and walk regularly so exercising pets is easy.
I'm flexible, can do mornings/day/nights/weekends.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$50 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$50 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$50 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $5 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Gabby N.
Gabby N.
I can't afford to commit to a pet right now, i'm studying, so i figure i should test the waters with someone else's. Walk them, sit them etc. I grew up on a farm where my parents still live. We have 6 dogs (kelpies/border collies etc) cats, geese etc. etc.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 7 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Wollongong

Processing...

45% Complete