Taylor S.
Woodcroft, South Australia
Service Description
Hi there (or woof/meow to my potential clients),
My name is Taylor and I'm a young fit girl living south of Adelaide looking to spend my time with furry critters and getting my own beautiful pup out and about with friendly woofers.
I have recently had surgery and can not continue working in my current job for the next 3 months and decided to pursue my love and passion for animals. I am available 7 days a week and at all times.
I have experience with many size, breed and type of animals. I also volunteer at the rspca usually working with small animals ( rabbits, guinea pigs & rats) and dogs. I also attended Urrbrae Agricultural High School for 4 years and volunteered at the Nature Education Centre at the school grounds.

I would love to be around more cuddly critters and get out more with the sun shining in beautiful spring. I offer dog walking, pet sitting at pets home and house visiting.
Day care might become an option soon ( also if Pepper and your furry family member get along)

Oh I'm also studying my diploma in Remedial Massage and treat my fur baby to some massages so I'm happy to treat your beautiful woofer to one too :)

I look forward to hearing from you .. oh and so does pepper, WOOF!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$15 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$10 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$10 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: Yes
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $5 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Jackson M.
Taylor is amazing with all animals great and small. She has a real passion when working with dogs and always makes sure that there having a good time and have a treat.. Or two. Pepper is really friendly to and enjoys running around with other dogs, including mine coco
Sep 05, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Taylor S.
Taylor S.
I've decided to join madpaws whilst I recover ffrom surgery and I know that this will help me get out of any sadness I might feel being more isolated through recovery. Also my dog pepper would love to meet doggies and build a friendship
Response Rate

Response Rate: 50 %

Response time

Response time: Within a few hours

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 5 months ago

Identity Verification Online Training Fenced garden
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Woodcroft


45% Complete