Gabrielle F.
Woodford, Queensland
Service Description
Hi I have been a wildlife carer for decades and love dogs. I have facilities for dogs and native animals. I have attended the relevant permits and workshops. My block is 7.5 acres, I live in a country town that offers a lot of walking options. My front yard is securely fenced. I have a doggie bed and bowls. I allow my charges to sleep inside and be part of my family. I will walk your baby twice a day and if you need your wildlife looked after then of course whatever is required including night time feeds will be provided as well as lots of cuddles.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$20 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(6)
Gabi was wonderful with Sam. She gave him lots of cuddles and long walks. He obviously didn't miss us and thoroughly enjoyed his holiday. We highly recommend her.
Pet Hosting | Mar 26, 2016

Gaby was great with my two babies, texted nearly everyday to say they were good which helped me (knowing they were OK) I would certainly let my pets stay with her again. She was awersome????
Pet Hosting | Feb 06, 2016

Gabby was fantastic, Molly was very happy. She took a real interest and was thoroughly sincere. I received an update during the day as to how Molly had settled in. Highly recommended.
Pet Hosting | Feb 02, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Gabrielle F.
Gabrielle F.
Hi I have been an animal lover all of my life. I am able to look after dogs and native animals. I have had many years experience looking after macropods, possums, bats and various bird species. I also have the relevant permits to look after native species. I am a dog lover, love walking. So sorry, I am unable to look after cats
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within a few hours

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 6 months ago

Badges
Fenced garden Administering medication Identity Verification Flash
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Woodford

Processing...

45% Complete