Patricia M.
Woody Point, Queensland
Service Description

Im a full time student and study online, I'm home during the day to spend time with your dog. I have two children aged 12 & 13 who love dogs, we have a small dog we rescued from the RSPCA who loves company (I also volunteer at the RSPCA ) . We will walk your dog daily, feed it and love it as our own and are happy to have it sleep inside with us. We have always owned dogs and know how to care for them. We have a big fully fenced backyard with plenty of grass. I prefer a meet and greet to make sure the dogs get on.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: Yes
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(3)
We were delighted to find such a lovely lady (and family) to care for our little family. We received updates during the first day that reassured us all was well, then we were left to enjoy our trip, while the dogs clearly enjoyed theirs! It was very reassuring that when we arrived to take them home they were happy to see us, but not desperate to leave. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Trish to others.
Pet Hosting | Sep 03, 2016

Thank you So much. My dog had such a great time she didn't want to come home with me. I will definitely use Patricia and her family again.
Pet Hosting | May 13, 2016

We will never take our precious Lady dog anywhere else. She had a marvelous time and from the onset, we just knew that Patricia and her two children will look after her as well as we do. Many thanks. Regards
Pet Hosting | May 02, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Patricia M.
Patricia M.
Hi, my name is Trish. I live in a three bedroom house with my two kids aged 11 & 12 and our dog Becker. Becker is a three year old Jack Russell x Dachaund. We have had Becker for almost two years, and we got him from the RSPCA where I currently do volunteer work with dogs one day per week. We have a huge backyard for exercise and exploration and we also walk along our local waterfront quite often. Becker loves the company of other dogs. If your... more
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 90 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 3 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Woody Point

Processing...

45% Complete