amanda w.
Woolloongabba, Queensland
Service Description
I'm a german student, 21 years old and living in Woolloongabba for half a year.
At home I have 2 cats and a rabbit. I always loved all kinds of animals, which i believe i got from my mother. Before I came to Brisbane i used to go for walks with 2 girls (german shepherd and terrier) and enjoyed it a lot. Since I can't have pets myself over here i feel how much I miss being in contact and taking care, that's why i would love to be a petsitter for others, or go for walks.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Sleeping Location:
     - Outdoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
amanda w.
amanda w.
Hello, I'm 21 and in Brisbane as an exchange student from Germany, studying at UQ for half a year. At home i have pets that i miss deeply. I also used to go for walks with 2 dogs in my neighbourhood. This i would love to do as well over here, to not miss playing, cuddling and taking care any longer.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 8 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Woolloongabba

Processing...

45% Complete