Kez D.
Woree, Queensland
Service Description
Hi, my name is Kez! I love animals and have a big black Lab X named Kokoda (Koko) and two pet mice, JJ & Munchkin. I am a full time student at university so my schedule can be flexible around my animal guests and giving them plenty of time and attention. I own a car so in case of an emergency, I can get to a vet quickly. My home is a unit with a small but high-fenced yard. I have two bedrooms - one is mine and one is a big spare one for any guests I have - human or four-footed. My yard may be small, but I live directly across from a large oval where I frequently take my dog for exercise. I also live around the corner from a fully fenced off-the-leash dog park. My own dog is friendly and well socialized. She gets along with big and small dogs. She's shared a house with a cat temporarily a couple of times and interacts regularly with my pet mice without incident. She is desexed and fully up to date on her vaccinations, and her flea and worming treatments. I love animals of all types and have had plenty of experience pet sitting and owning big and small dogs, cats, birds, guinea pigs, rabbits, lizards, snakes, turtles, fish, and mice.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$30 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$20 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Awesome! Thanks Kez.
House Visiting | Sep 26, 2016

Thanks for looking after my furbaby, even though my dates I was away kept changing! Marlo seemed happy and healthy, and I loved the photos while I was away. Will be touch next time we're away.
House Visiting | Sep 27, 2016

Kez was fantastic, my boys enjoyed lots a pool play and fun. We came home and they are so content. Kez is an awesome carer. She popped over everyday played with and fed them. Thanks
Pet Hosting | Sep 05, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Kez D.
Kez D.
Hi, I'm an animal lover who's budget doesn't quite allow for all the animals I would love to have. This is a way for this Uni student to earn a little extra cash doing something I truly love. I am very flexible in hours and have pet-sat everything from big dogs, and litters of puppies, to snakes and mice.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 83 %

Response time

Response time: Within an hour

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 6

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 months ago

Fenced garden Administering medication Identity Verification
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Woree


45% Complete