Anna M.
Worongary, Queensland
Service Description
Hello, I'm Anna (26) from germany and working here with my work-and -travel visa for one year.
At home me and my big family grow up with many animals , with dogs, cats, I did learn since my childhood how to work and tread animals in a friendly and responsible way.I have never visit a veterianschool or made an education in that, but once I took care for the dogs in my neighbourhood and made daily a walk, game or feeding them.thats made me a lot of fun.And I think for a short time its more important to work with a animalheart as teaching the pet what will have no positive influence.

Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$26 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$26 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$26 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: No outdoor area
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $20 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Anna M.
Anna M.
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: No

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Worongary
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete