Emma  J.
Worrigee, New South Wales
Service Description
I have an unconditional love for pets and I am willing to look after your pet overnight or even for a few hours depending on you! I have two other dogs at home, an Australian bulldog and a Kings Charles Cavalier and there is two sections of the yard which can separate your pet and mine, it is a pet friendly environment and your pet is more than welcome at my house, I am very trust worthy and I can assure you that your pet will be safe and sound.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$30 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
$20 per session

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: House
Home has children: Yes
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Emma  J.
Emma J.
Hi my names Emma and I LOVE pets! I have two dogs, an Australian Bulldog and a Kings Charles Cavaleir who are the best of friends! I also have a cat and two fish! My home is a pet friendly environment and your pet is more than welcome to stay!
Response Rate

Response Rate: 13 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 10 months ago

Fenced garden Administering medication
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Worrigee


45% Complete