Kaylyn R.
Wynn Vale, South Australia
Service Description
Hello there! My name is Kaylyn and I'm a 23 year old American currently finishing my last year of Uni here in Adelaide. I'm trustworthy, reliable, and I'm here for your fur kids anytime you can't be! Ever since I can remember, I've always had a pet in my life and animals have always had a special place in my heart. I have an 8 year old dog named Lily (pictured) who is currently living with my parents back in the states, and I recently adopted a 3 month old Staffy X named Willow here in Adelaide. I have 7 years of experience pet sitting and have been house sitting as well for the past 3 years. Throughout my time pet sitting I've cared for dogs, birds, snakes, guinea pigs, chickens, and even a diabetic cat! I've volunteered in the past for RSPCA in Portland, Oregon and have also studied animal anatomy in the past. I have extensive experience caring for a wide range of pets with different needs and have a very flexible schedule. I can't wait to meet you and most importantly, your fur babies! Please contact me if you have any questions or would like more information about my services :)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$30 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$30 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$20 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $5 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Kaylyn R.
Kaylyn R.
Hello! My name is Kaylyn and I'm a 23 year old American living in Adelaide for the next year. I'm currently enrolled in Uni for Business Management and I'm finishing up my bachelor's degree online. I'm a reliable, animal loving adult with plenty of experience taking care of pets and homes. I've taken care of several different animals including dogs, snakes, and even diabetic cats!
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Wynn Vale

Processing...

45% Complete