Takara  T.
Wynnum West, Queensland
Service Description
I will be the best person for this job in Wynnum West because , i love little puppies and small dogs, being able to watch them grow , look after them, be kind and take them for walks during the day. Small dogs get attatched to me very quickly and have a fun time around me.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: No

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: No


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $10 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Takara  T.
Takara T.
My name is Takara Thompson i am 17 years old and for many years i have grown up with small dogs , and love being around them , there fun to play with , give you lots of cuddles , very Affectionate , loves going for walks and playing with other small dogs , having a good sleep and spending lots of time with other small caring fun , energetic dogs.
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 5 days ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: No

Cancellation Policy
Strict Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Wynnum West


45% Complete