Tegan J.
Wyoming, New South Wales
Service Description
My name is Tegan, and I, like many other's, adore animals.
I have three little best friends of my own, which are two cats and a dog.
I have previously owned another cat, a dog, four rabbits, and four fish. All very much loved and cared for.
For the past five year's I have cared for children, whose families also owned pets that I cared for.
I am currently studying Veterinary Nursing, and work in a Veterinary Hospital. I have previously gained qualifications in Certificate II & III Animal Studies.
I offer a service where I come to your home to stay with your pets to keep them company day and night while you are away, or to pop over once or twice a day for house visits.
Happy to care for any and all pets of any kind. Please feel free to contact me with any questions you may have.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$30 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type:
Backyard Space:
Backyard Fenced: No
Sleeping Location:
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: No
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(23)
Tegan took great care of my our fur babies Charli and Jlo. We came home from our trip to a nice tidy home and happy dogs. I would be happy to use Tegan again, she is reliable, took great care of our home, plants and dogs. Tegan is a great pet minder I am sure Charli and Jlo will miss her.
Pet Sitting | Jan 08, 2017

Merry Christmas thanks Tegan
Pet Sitting | Dec 28, 2016

Christmas Bonus thanks Tegan!
Pet Sitting | Dec 28, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Tegan J.
Tegan J.
Hello! My name is Tegan, I am a 24 year old woman who has gained qualifications in Certificate II & Certificate III in Animal Studies, and am now a Veterinary Nursing student. I currently own a dog and two cats, and have previously owned rabbits and fish. I also volunteer at a local pound/shelter.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 95 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 4

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 month ago

Badges
Fenced garden Vet student/nurse/certificate Flash Administering medication Identity Verification
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Wyoming

Processing...

45% Complete