Rebecca A.
Wyongah, New South Wales
Service Description
Are you in need of a caring, passionate animal lover? If so, you've found them. I can offer the love and care your dog needs while you're away, ensuring a positive experience for the both of you. They will enjoy multiple daily walks, cuddles and playtime with our friendly beagle, Ditto (and our cat if they're desire). My experience with animals began at age 5 with our first cat and grew when I was 14 with our first dog. Now a 20 year old University student, I am a reliable, friendly person who loves and cares for all animals. Our large backyard is securely fenced and beagle-escape-proof. Swimming in our chlorinated pool is optional and free of charge too. Animals are welcome to sleep inside if thats what they're used to and any special treatment is available if requested. Dogs inhibiting a docile and placid nature, such as Beagles, and who are cat tolerant are preferred. If interested, please don't hesitate to contact me.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: No

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: No


Cat: No


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $5 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Once again Bindi had a great stay with Bec and we are already planning our next holiday knowing Bindi will have a great holiday as well
Pet Hosting | Apr 16, 2016

Absolutely fantastic service. Treated our Beagle Bindi like she was part of her family. The experience could not have been any better. 10/10 and highly recommended.
Pet Hosting | Jan 05, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Rebecca A.
Rebecca A.
I am a 20 year old University Student studying teaching who is looking for a way to make some money over the summer while being surrounded by and caring for animals. I am a huge animal lover and would ensure the safety and wellbeing of your pet.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 89 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 2

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 10 months ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Wyongah


45% Complete