Anna Y.
Yagoona, New South Wales
Service Description
Anna. 18. Currently studying media (screen and sound production) and law at UNSW.
I am based in Western Sydney around Bankstown and Auburn.
In my spare time I like long walks on the beach (read: long walks trailing behind my dog at the dog park).
I love animals in all shapes, sizes and fur length.
My proudest moment in life to date is when I was shooting a short film at someone's house, whose I had never been to before, and of all the laps in all the land, their cat chose to nap on my lap. I have photographic evidence and would be more than willing to share. I also have a lot of photos of my dog sleeping in the weirdest positions.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$40 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$20 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$25 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $10 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Anna Y.
Anna Y.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 4 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Yagoona

Processing...

45% Complete