Michael-Leigh S.
Yangebup, Western Australia
Service Description
I'm 17. I am the olderest of 5 children. Our family have and always have had a large amount of animals around. We all care and love for the animals that come through our home. My mother use to do this type of business when we lived over East, and i loved it. I have so much love for animals, they become apart of the family, and are well looked after. I live in Yangebup, and I have an interest in this job to help fund for my University fees. If you have any questions, contact me on mlstobie.morris@gmail.com or 0402 513 689
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$35 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$40 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$20 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: Yes
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Michael-Leigh S.
Michael-Leigh S.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Yangebup

Processing...

45% Complete