Jesse C.
Yarra Glen, Victoria
Service Description
Hey! My name's Jesse and I'm 18 from Yarra Glen, VIC (happy to travel).
I love all animals and have ever since I was a young child.
Having grown up with multiple dogs, cats and birds, I'm an enthusiastic animal lover; and animals seem to love me too!
Currently my family owns two cats and two dogs, but I don't get to see them all that much any more because they live with my grandfather and sister, so pet-sitting would be both convenient for you, and I would be happy to take care to do it!
I'm sensitive towards animals but can firm, I love to play with pets, but if they would rather sleep then I'm happy to make sure they're comfortable. If you would like to to walk your pet then I'm happy to do so in parks, and roads too as long as they're familiar to traffic.
I've house and dog sit dogs within my family before, and am happy to follow rules for feeding, sleeping, and any other scheduling you need to be done.
Please consider me as I love animals and would much rather take care of them and know they're loved than know somebody else is taking care of them only for the money.
Thanks! Jesse.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$52 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$42 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$52 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$52 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Jesse C.
Jesse C.
Hey everyone, I'm Jesse and I'm 18 from Yarra Glen. I'm currently studying at university, but would love to in my spare time to look after your pet when you need! I'm a lover of animals and am an enthusiastic animal sitter!
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 years ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Yarra Glen
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete