Emma C.
Yarraville, Victoria
Service Description
My name is Emma and I am a 27 year old female working full time as an Events Manager in Melbourne. I live in Yarraville with one other professional female (Stef) who loves my pets as if they were her own and is great with all animals we host so we split our services and both help with looking after the pets! Between us we work a day or two from home per week as well so there is usually someone around during the day with your pet as well as at night.

I have a mini border collie, rag doll cat and a horse of my own here in Melbourne and absolutely love animals, as I travel a lot for work I understand how hard it is to leave your pets in a strangers care and if I was travelling would love to know that they are left with company and loving care.

I like to keep fit and live a healthy lifestyle so would be able to take your pet on lots of walks/runs (I live right near plenty of dog parks and the beach) and I am also a non smoker.

I have lived out of home in rental properties for the last 9 years and have great rental and personal references as does Stef.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$31 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$36 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $15 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(15)
Lisa C.
Thank you Emma. Great knowing Eames was being looked after even at late notice. See you again soon. Lisa
Pet Sitting | May 06, 2018

Pip S.
Emma was so friendly and kind to our dog. She provided us with regular updates and was really flexible with pick up and drop off times. We would highly recommend this sitter to anyone in the area ?
Pet Hosting | Feb 25, 2018

david b.
Thank you emma :)
Pet Hosting | Oct 09, 2017

More About The Pet Minder
Emma C.
Emma C.
I am an Events Manager with a passion for travel and pets! I am currently located in Yarraville, VIC with my miniature border collie Khloe and ragdoll cat Miley.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 86 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 2

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 weeks ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Strict Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Yarraville
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:

Processing...

45% Complete