Rachel F.
Yarraville, Victoria
Service Description
Hi there!

My name is Rachel, and I'm a 20 year old university student currently studying Companion Animal Services.
I am an animal lover, and caring for your loving pet would be my absolute pleasure!! I have grown up around animals and am currently a student studying animal behaviour and a casual foster carer for the lost dogs home, so animal care and wellbeing is familiar to me!

I am currently located in the inner-western suburbs of Melbourne. I live with my family and my puppy whippet Bowie, we are all animal lovers and would love to mind for your pet. I have a fully enclosed house with a back yard, and I am also located very close to a large park with lots of other dogs that I am happy to walk your pet in. I am also available to travel within surrounding areas if you would like me to care for your pet in your own home!

I have recently welcomed the arrival of my new dog Bowie, I would love Bowie to be able to interact and make friends with lots of other dogs. So keep in mind if or if not your dog may not be comfortable around other dogs.

If you think I would be the perfect candidate to care for your pet please shoot me a message. I would love to hear from you!

Rachel :)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$36 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$57 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$26 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$26 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: No


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Free
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Stephanie J.
Rachel is a great pet sitter. She took care of my dog for a week and I have never seen her happier. She's trustworthy and her love for pets makes doing her job easy.
Jan 07, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Rachel F.
Rachel F.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 42 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 month ago

Fenced garden Administering medication
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Yarraville
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete