Hannah B.
Yeerongpilly, Queensland
Service Description
My name is Hannah and i am 21 years of age. I live in Yeerongpilly and have my own car and license. I have a huge passion for animals and have experience working in kennels with a variety of dogs and cats. I studied a Certificate 3 in Companion Animal Services which i successfully completed in 2013. Since i was little i always gravitated towards working within the Animal Industry. I was always hands on with animals (no matter how big or small!) and enjoy caring and playing with them. I am experienced with handling dogs, cats, birds and pocket pets (mice), hydro bathing, basic grooming, nutrition and behavioral aspects of both dogs and cats. I worked and volunteered at multiple kennels and doggy day care facilities so i am experienced with caring for others loved pets. I am a trust worthy, reliable, loving towards animals and have prior experience working with animals. Yours pets will be showered with love and affection and will be properly looked after. I look forward to sitting your fur babies!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$50 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$50 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$45 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$40 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: No outdoor area
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Hannah B.
Hannah B.
Looking for a second job in the animal field
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 month ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Yeerongpilly


45% Complete