Ginny  B.
Yeronga, Queensland
Service Description
I am a newly graduated paramedic, and working as a nanny looking for some fury friends to look after to help with some additional income. i have 2 family dogs and a cat of my own, and have previously owned many birds. I volunteer at the rspca working with dogs so i am confident with dogs of all sizes and ages.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$30 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: No


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

No data
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Ginny  B.
Ginny B.
I have had cats, dogs, chickens, ducks, geese, and birds throughout my upbringing and love them all. I am a newly graduated paramedic looking for some fun work to do before starting my dream job.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 10 months ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Yeronga


45% Complete