Danielle A.
Yokine, Western Australia
Service Description
My name is Danielle, I live in Yokine and I have grown up my whole life with dogs. From the day i was born I was interacting with dogs and have had three in the family over my life. I sit or friends dogs occasionally and really enjoy spending time with their dogs. I walk everyday/run everyday so taking them for walks is great as I have company then.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$40 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$40 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$20 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
$25 per session

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $15 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Danielle A.
Danielle A.
I am a 21 year old female. I am currently unemployed due to a recent redundancy and am looking for a fun way to keep my days full and what better way to do it than by sitting the animals i love. I live in a quaint unit within a complex that has a lovely alfresco area out the back of the property which is fully fenced. I love animals but dogs are my favourite. I have a very domestic orientated. I love baby sitting and dog sitting and often... more
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Yokine

Processing...

45% Complete