Mikaela F.
Yorkeys Knob, Queensland
Service Description
I am a 20 year old, Vet Nurse. I have over a years experience with animals of all variety. I have access to vets around clock if something (heaven forbid) would happen to your furbaby. I offer dog walking, and grooming. My yard has been flea and tick treated, and I am two minutes from the beach. I am home most days, offering constant companionship to your baby, and also have a dog myself, to keep your baby company when I am not home. I have a pad locked and fenced yard, and with plenty of room to run.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$20 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$10 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$5 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Helen F.
Mikaela looked after our Border Collie when we went away, he was sad to us return as that meant Mikaela would no longer would be coming to see him. He got regular walks and absolutely spoilt. She would send us photos of their adventures together, and keep us updated with how Monty was doing. I would definitely recommend her to anyone.
Feb 08, 2015

Adam F.
Mikaela is a fantastic carer for all animals and is currently a dedicated student to her veterinary nursing degree. Mikaela helped me with my dog's special care which involved vaccinations, worming tablets, but she has also gone the extra mile by reminding me about everyother requirement my pet needs to live at his healthiest and happiest.
Feb 05, 2015

More About The Pet Minder
Mikaela F.
Mikaela F.
I AM UNABLE TO PROVIDE PET SITTING UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE. I am a Certificate IV Vet Nurse, and I work at Redlynch Valley, and Balaclava Vets. I have had a love and Passion for animals since I can remember, and I have owned a dog since I was 8 months old. I currently have a Boxer X, she is very affectionate, and sleeps inside. I have a strange obsession with fish, and have a large aquarium set up in my home. I have been working with animals for... more
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within an hour

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Badges
Fenced garden
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Yorkeys Knob

Processing...

45% Complete