Alexis M.
Zillmere, Queensland
Service Description
Find me on Facebook: @lexisplacedogsitting

I am an experienced dog sitter and have a huge passion for looking after dogs and making sure that whilst their owners that they feel loved and safe. I have a lovely warm home with a double fenced yard, separate front and backyard, which is secured with a 6-ft fence. The yard is roughly 1/2 an acre in size, which is heaps of room for the pets to run, breathe and feel comfortable. I have a huge heart for animals and have never gone without them except after moving to brisbane for part time university. I also have a partner living with me who shares the same love for animals. We are both willing to nurture, care for and play with any pets, we will give up our time and be truley dedicated to making sure each and every pet feels safe and loved at their home away from home.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$26 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: No

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: No


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $10 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Sandra D.
As usual Mac very happy
Pet Hosting | May 21, 2017

Melanie B.
Buddy and Jazz had another great stay with Lexi. So nice to know I don't have to worry while we are away because she treats them like her own :)
Pet Hosting | May 11, 2017

Sandra D.
Thanks for taking such good care of Mac! He's glad to see us but comes home happy and tired!!
Pet Hosting | Jan 30, 2017

More About The Pet Minder
Alexis M.
Alexis M.
Find me on Facebook: @lexisplacedogsitting Hello, my name is Alexis and I love looking after animals when people need to go away or there some type of emergency arises. I have looked after many dogs ranging from 11weeks old to 13years old. When a pet stays at my home they are spoilt, cared for and most of all loved to death with hugs and kisses. I take the pets for a walk each day or as the owner requires their pet to be walked. It's always... more
Response Rate

Response Rate: 50 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 6

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 month ago

Fenced garden Administering medication Identity Verification Online Training
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Zillmere
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete