Bronte

Bronte F.

Identity Verification
Online Training

friendly animal-lover looking for pet sitting jobs!

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About Bronte
Hi! I'm Bronte and I'm a uni student (studying primary education), looking for some pet sitting jobs!
I absolutely love animals, and I have 3 pets myself - my dog Indy, my rabbit Coco and my cat Luna! I've grown up surrounded by pets, and therefore I have great experience with caring for animals.
I have a caring and nurturing personality, and love spending quality time playing with pets.
I am also very responsible as a pet-mum, always ensuring that my pets are on a healthy and suitable diet, and monitoring their health. I will treat your pets the same as I would mine.

Unfortunately I can't care for your pets at my place, as I live in a relatively small place, however, I am willing to travel to your place to care for your pet/s, and I can stay overnight if needed.

I have a pretty flexible calendar whilst I am on uni break, so will most likely be available for last-minute jobs!

Please feel free to message me if you have any questions.
Thank you!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Bronte's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 54 / day
House Visiting
$ 54 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available