Kate S.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Your bestie’s home away from home! Fun, caring and reliable.

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 90%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Kate
My partner Mat and I absolutely love dogs! We started fostering our cocker spaniel Ollie 18 months and adopted him shortly after. We have both grown up with animals of all kids and have experience with lots of different breeds and ages of dogs.

I work from home full time so your pooch will never be without company. Our days are filled with walkies, sniffs, enrichment games, basic training and playing with one of too many toys.

We live in an townhouse so your dog will be inside with access to our large courtyard and grass.

We only take on 1 additional dog at a time to ensure they are given as much attention and care as they deserve.

I am currently completely photography course and love capturing pups so you might get some bonus edited photos of you baby!
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kate's Home
Type: Apartment
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Strict
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 66 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 44 / day
House Visiting
$ 39 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 39 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey