Aleigha

Aleigha L.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Friendly and Caring Animal Lover 15 Minutes From Melbourne CBD!

Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 months ago
About Aleigha
I am a 23 year old animal lover in inner city Melbourne. I have cared for many animals all my life; ranging from cats and dogs to fish. I'm an international student from America and I am missing my two family dogs back home. Pets have always had a special place in my heart because no matter what kind of day I am having they always put a smile on my face. I will make sure your furbaby is pampered and loved in my care! I will give you a peace of mind that your pet is safe, happy, and cared for by sending updates and photos to you.

My bookings are available on Wednesday-Saturday. My services include Pet Day Care: I will watch your furbaby from the comfort of his/her own home. I do House Visits to feed your pet and check in on them while you're away. If your dog needs walked I can come to your location and walk him/her in your favourite local areas and parks. I do not drive, so my transportation is public transport. You can get in contact with me by sending me a message here on Mad Paws. I would love to answer any of your questions and service inquiries and discuss being able to do a meet and greet before confirming a booking with you. I can't wait to meet you and your furry friend!
...
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Aleigha's Home
fail
Fenced backyard
fail
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Lillie
6 years old
Mixed, Yorkshire Terrier
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
Brandi
7 years old
Chihuahua, Mixed
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 20 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...