Chelsea

Chelsea W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Police Check

Dog lover, reliable, kind human!

Response rate: 70%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Chelsea
Hi! My name is Chelsea and I would love to help out with your pet! I love all animals, especially dogs of all shapes and sizes. Because of my calm and nurturing nature I have a natural ability to get along with all animals, and develop friendships very easily. Although at this time in my life I am not able to have an animal of my own, I do wish to hang out with other animals! I grew up having loads of cats and dogs at home and on my grandparents farm so animals have always been a huge part of my life! I am responsible, reliable, and very available.
I have plenty of experience with dogsitting, including taking care of multiple dogs at once, having dogs live at my home, and living at someone else's home with their dog(s). I'm happy to simply take your dog for walks, give them a visit when they're home alone, or spend a night or a longer amount of time with them!
...
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Chelsea's Home
fail
Fenced backyard
fail
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...