Hannah

Hannah H.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Hopping Mad Bunny Lover, Cat Sitter & Dog Walker for the Abbotsford Area of Melbourne

51 reviews
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Hannah
I adore all the fluffy buns on the planet! My name is Hannah and I have had pet bunnies all my life. Having recently relocated to Melbourne from the UK I have had to say farewell to my two beautiful house rabbits Vinnie & Stella which means I now have a whole lot of spare love to share with the fluff balls of Melbourne! It would be my great pleasure to babysit your bun and provide the very best of bunny care. I am no stranger to hutch cleaning, 'raisin' finding, house de-fluffing, grooming, nail clipping, vet visiting, cuddling, feeding, watering, playing...happy to provide whatever your bun's heart desires!
I also will look after your cat - I have been babysitting neighbours cats for donkey's years and am also the number 1 fan of my two feline nephews! - if you need someone to replenish food and water or maybe to just sit and cuddle with them and ensure they are still receiving love in your absence give me a shout!
Does your pooch need walking whilst your at work? I love dogs and I love walking so please get in touch to discuss!
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Hannah's Home
success
Townhouse
success
No outdoor area
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat48 repeat stays
51 reviews
Corina S.
House Visiting - Jul 29, 2018
Thanks for looking after my rabbits and for the updates and photos. Thanks for being really easy to work with, I will definitely book with you again next time I go away.
Joanne N.
House Visiting - Jun 21, 2018
Melissa D.
Dog Walking - May 12, 2018
thanks for such an awesome year of dog walking (and fetch)!! joan will miss you but i'm sure we will catch up soon xx :) :) :)
Melissa D.
Dog Walking - May 4, 2018
thanks for sticking it out in the rain this week!! :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 16 / session
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...