Helene

Helene L.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Police Check

Keep Calm, Trust Me! :-)

Response rate: 100%
Last seen 6 months ago
About Helene
Hi there!

I am Helene, 30 years old French woman!

After a 1-year world trip, we have arrived in Melbourne 4 months ago with my partner.

I work as a sales assistant in a men suits store, in casual.

Then a I have plenty of time the rest of the week for the things I am interesting in!

All my life since chilldhood, I have always been with animals and pets: dogs, cats, but also a lot of rodents, and... horses!

Then I am used to be with animals, I can speak many languages with them. I know how to adapt my behaviour in front of different types of pets...

The first word is: safety for everybody! The second is... FUN! I love to play with pets. They are so amazing!

I miss so much to have a dog or a cat with me... Then that's why I told myself: why not taking care of people's pets?

Then, I can offer different services, I can move to your place or I can host pets in my home as well: I have a one bedroom appartment and I live only my partner. The big Yarra park (near Abbotsford convent) is just next door, and there is plenty of space if your dog like to enjoy it!

Don't hesitate to ask me questions :)

I hope to meet your pet soon!

You can also visit my dog supplies website: https://monsieur-cordial.myshopify.com/
...
fail
Children at home
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Helene's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
No outdoor area
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 32 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 32 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 32 / day
House Visiting
$ 21 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 16 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...