Maroly

Maroly G.

Identity Verification
Online Training

For ever and ever an animal lover!!

Response rate: 100%
About Maroly
I have been a pet lover my whole life. I grew up surrounded by dogs, rabbits, chicken, and birds, as I used to frequently go to my family's farm and spend my school holidays there, as well as I have always had pets at home. Currently one of my relatives is a lovely two years old cat, her name is Abby, and now that I am away from my country I miss her so much, however, my parents are looking after her as if I were there. I have also been a part-time volunteer, in fact, back home I used to help an animal welfare foundation. Some of my duties were to give a refreshing bath to dogs who were rescued from abandonment, walking them, planting trees to protect them from the sun, also, helping to paint their houses and of course giving them lot of cuddles. So caring for dogs and cats is one of my passions that I enjoy the most. I believe that they are one of the most beautiful creations in the world. There is nothing better but their licks! :)

So, I will take care of your pet as if they were part of my family, after looking after my pets and relatives' pets, I have learned to take care of them when they have been sick and make them feel happy and comfortable with me. I can not be more grateful with my adorable pets as they have made me a better person by lighting up my life with their endless and unconditional love.
...
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Maroly's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
No outdoor area
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Abby
2 years old
Cat
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Julian R.
Jul 1, 2017
I know Maroly about 1 year ago. She always showed me her love for animals, specially homeless dogs and cats. Also, Maroly likes to look after lovingly of her cat back in Colombia. But not also her cat, every animal that she could find on the street, she extended her hand to helped them to improve the conditions of those abandoned pets.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
$ 16 / session
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...