Natasha

Natasha H.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Pet Lover! Currently missing my pets back in the UK. Alot of love to give!

2 reviews
Response rate: 93%
About Natasha
I am 26 from the UK. Living and working professionally in Melbourne but desperately missing my pets at home. Absolutely love animals. I have 4 dogs, 3 cats at home. Split between both parents houses so it isnt a mental house. Looking to give all my love to some amazing pets to help myself feel more at home but to spread some love to the amazing pets.

Very reliable, professional and fun!!
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Natasha's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
Small backyard
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
2 reviews
Catherine P.
Pet Hosting - Jan 6, 2017
Natasha is awesome a lovely person and very caring with the pets. Words are not enough to describe how amazing she was my pug Hermes, from the first time we met and till last minute she was consistently in touch with me letting me know what Hermes was doing every day and sending me pictures of him outdoor on his walks and at home. She knows about pets and understands their behaviour so well that I was surprised at times! We wee so relaxed on our holidays that our pug was with such a lovely person. I would highly recommend Natasha to anyone and I will definitely use her again in the future! Thank you so much Natasha for looking after Hermes you are a GEM xx
Amanda W.
Pet Hosting - Jan 2, 2017
Natasha was a wonderful sitter! Great communication and easy to arrange meet and greet etc. Definitely recommend!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 65 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
Free
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...