Paris

Paris M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Passionate and Reliable Pet Sitter

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 6 months ago
About Paris
Hello!
I'm 19, working part time in a cafe and looking to fill some of my spare time with animals, which I miss dearly since moving from central Victoria to Melbourne early this year.
Located in Abbotsford, I understand the worries and anxieties that come alongside separation from your beautiful pooch, and I want to assist you in feeling confident your dog will be fed, walked, loved and happy upon your return! I am also more than willing to take your bins out, tidy your home and keep things in order while you are gone.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Paris's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Danielle W.
Pet Hosting - Dec 2, 2019
Great experience. My pup came back super happy and Paris sent photos all weekend. Would highly recommend
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 39 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 54 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...