Yessica

Yessica P.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Fluffy Cuddles

0 repeat guests
6 reviews
Response rate: 70%
About Yessica
Hi there,

We are Yess & Nico; siblings from Colombia. We are studying here in Melbourne. We love loveeee animals, Yess lived with a long hair cat for 4 years here in Melbourne and Nico lived with dogs back in Colombia. We believe that dogs or cats are part of the family circle so we will give priority to your loved one in every sense.

We don't own a pet ourselves as we travel a lot; therefore this is the best solution to get some pet love and spoil your loved ones as well.

Please bring your loved one with all their toys and food so they feel just at home;)

Can't wait to cuddle them
Feel free to contact us.

Happy petting.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Yessica's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
6 reviews
Andrew G.
House Visiting - Jun 11, 2018
Thanks for taking care of Oscar!
Melissa D.
Dog Walking - Apr 28, 2018
Yessica did a fantastic job with Joan - she was very communicative and reliable. She clearly loves to take care of animals which is a huge bonus. Thanks so much Yessica!
Olivia S.
Pet Hosting - Apr 8, 2018
Yessica was very good and caring. She provided us with daily updates and photos of the dogs. The dogs came home loved and happy. We'll get Yessica to look after the dogs again.
NAncy C.
Pet Hosting - Jan 8, 2018
Thanks Yessica!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 41 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...