Rosy B.
abbotsford , Victoria
Service Description
Hello everyone im Rosy 28 years old and have always had a love for animals all shapes and sizes. if you are looking for someone who you can trust and will care for your animal as if it was their own then look no further! I have recently moved to melbourne to settle down with my partner in Richmond, we live beside a big park so your pet can get lots of exercise if you wish. I grew up in a family with lots of pets so im confident and comfortable with all types of animals!!!
any questions just ask away! I cant wait to mind your pet :)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$20 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Rosy B.
Rosy B.
I'm an avid animal lover with a big heart and lots of experience looking after animals since very young! I'm 28 and have chosen to settle in Richmond with my partner, I work in the city and have spare time and would love nothing better than to look after peoples pets .
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 6 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in abbotsford

Processing...

45% Complete