Stacey

Stacey W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Administering medication
Ambassador
Winter Badge

Professional and loving animal lover out Western Sydney!

30 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 33 minutes ago
About Stacey
Hello :)

My name is Stacey, I am 27 years old and located out Western Sydney.
I have studied animals studies cert 2,have previously worked at RSPCA as a volunteer and am currently studying cert 4 in companion animals. I do have a Facebook pet sitting page to which I have been running for 5 years now as a side hobby and have regular clients off to which I can provide references to those who are interested.

I am a calm, loving, genuine and reliable person who just loves animals especially dogs! I have owned several dogs, cats, fish, small pocket pets (guinea pigs, rats and mice) as well as a variety of birds in the past and my current fur baby whom is my world and best friend. I have always trained my pets to be wonderful, loving family pets and believe that any pet is a part of the family and are treated the same as any other member of the family.


I have a passion for working with any animal, big or small and would love to meet your loved ones and get given the opportunity to gain experience and further my knowledge in the field. I am happy to offer home visits & feeding, house sitting at your house, dog walking and basic grooming (baths and brush).

In return I promise to give them happiness and love whilst their parents are away just like they were my own pets.

I look forward to hearing from you!

Stacey :)
...
success
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Stacey's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
fail
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Strict
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
fail
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Axe
4 years old
Pug
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Cats
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Cats
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat19 repeat stays
30 reviews
Anne L.
House Visiting - Apr 28, 2019
Stacey very kindly took care of my 6 x month old kitten while I was on holidays for 2 x weeks and she was so caring, loving and attentive with Coconut 😻For all my future holidays I will definitely be rebooking Stacey 😻
Georgina W.
House Visiting - Apr 23, 2019
Stacey again was so wonderful visiting our dogs twice a day at home. She always keeps us up to date and sends photos too which is lovely. I would recommend her to anyone!
Barry G.
House Visiting - Mar 30, 2019
Lovely and caring lady!
Brad G.
Dog Walking - Mar 25, 2019
Stacey is a breath of fresh air to work with! And she definitely loves dogs & our Border Collie!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 32 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 25 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 18 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 35 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...