Alexandra

Alexandra B.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Guardian of the Floofs Pet Sitter

1 repeat guest
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 84%
Last seen 43 seconds ago
About Alexandra
I am an animal lover and enjoy looking after all types of floofs!

I am currently living on university accomodation so I am able to look after your pets at your home and can take them on adventures around your area.

My own two cats, Merry and Pippin, are living at home with family and are very happy with their care and many second breakfasts.

I’ll love and care for your floofs as if they were my own!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Alexandra's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Jo D.
Pet Sitting - Oct 5, 2020
Allie was great looking after our dachshund giving us regular updates throughout her stay.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 24 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available