Anna

Anna M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Experienced, Caring and Trustworthy Animal Lover.

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Anna
My name is Anna. I am an Australian citizen from Melbourne, Australia and am 18 years old. I have just completed my final year of school at Lauriston Girls' School and have now commenced studying Politics, Philosophy and Economics at the Australian National University. I am in Melbourne for the holidays and would like to help out around here.
Whilst I complete my studies, I intend to continue my passion for caring for animals as I have done so in Melbourne over my High school years as an assistant in Chadstone Progressive Vet Care Clinic and an owner of 2 dogs; a groodle puppy and a 16 year old Golden Retriever, as well as an 11 year old mini lop bunny.
My role as a retail worker at Homing Instincts has enhanced my attention to detail on a professional level and prepared me for working in an environment where constant focus and care is required. I believe that my organised and sociable personality would be an asset to a family in need of support with their animal. Additionally, due to my experience in tutoring, as well as babysitting, I feel that I am able to connect well with each family's individual needs and requirements.
I am only able to day sit at the owners own house as my current living situation does not allow for pets if it is longer than a 0-2 hour stay.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Anna's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Georgie H.
Pet Sitting - Jun 14, 2021
Anna was fantastic, I highly recommend her!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 65 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 29 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available