Catherine

Catherine S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Reliable and Loving Pet Sitter

3 repeat guests
14 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 94%
Last seen 8 hours ago
About Catherine
I am an animal lover and I have had pets all my life. I have 2 amazing small dogs (a jack russell and fox terrier) and a gorgeous ginger cat. I also have chooks at home. I often spend a lot of time at my grandparents farm too, and they have kelpies, chooks and a cat, as well as various other farm animals that I help look after when I'm visiting.

I'm a 3rd uni student at ANU completing a Bachelor of Arts, focussing on History and Linguistics. I live in college, so I'm really missing having pets around. I would love to have the opportunity to look after and love your pets when you're not around. When looking after your pets I will make sure they have lots of walks, get lots of attention and have everything that they need.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Catherine's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
14 reviews
Jess P.
Pet Sitting - Oct 15, 2023
Catherine is always wonderful, caring and genuine ❤️
Emily M.
Pet Day Care - Oct 14, 2023
Thanks Catherine!
Yasmin T.
Dog Walking - Oct 13, 2023
Thank you Catherine ☺️
Emily M.
Pet Day Care - Sep 22, 2023
Thanks again Catherine!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 56 / day
House Visiting
$ 45 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 40 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available