Shafi

Shafi M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Caring pet Sitter and Pet Care

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 80%
Last seen 3 months ago
About Shafi
Hi all,

I am offering pet sitting in Canberra!

My name is Shafi and I am 27years old. I have grew up with all type of pets throughout my 27 years. I am a loving pet sitter and dog walker. I have a passion for creating a caring and happy environment for animals. I am also a very organised person.

I would love to care and love your fur baby/babies just like my own! I work from home some days so your pets will not be home alone all the time and will get lots of snuggles and walks!

I have had plenty of different types of pets in my life time resulting in lots of experience and love for animals of any kind.

Plus I am fully vaccinated .More than happy to provide you with these documents.


I am only offering pet sitting at the owners home as I have a dog at my house that doesn't get along with other dogs.

I look forward to hearing from you!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Shafi's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 314 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 224 / day
House Visiting
$ 135 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 224 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available