Mackensie

Mackensie B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

I would love to look after your pet 🐾

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 0%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Mackensie
I would love to have your small dog come stay with me and my mini dachshund.
I am an animal lover, and animals seem to love me. I have a mini dachshund, Pepper and a rag doll cat, Willow.
Pepper loves making new friends and socialising with pups her own size.
You can trust me to take great care of your pooch, and treat them like my own.
I have a gorgeous fenced yard that pepper loves to play in. We go for walks on the beach, do tricks for treats and love a cuddle on the couch.
Pepper and I welcome your pet to our home.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Mackensie 's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 36 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 39 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 30 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 24 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available