Phoebe

Phoebe B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Bronze

Pet Lover Looking for Furry Friends

2 repeat guests
9 reviews
Response rate: 76%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Phoebe
I am 19 years old and looking to hang out with some furry friends when they need a friend. I live in Adamstown but will travel for furry friends.

I am looking forward to meeting some new people and their four legged companions. I have recently rescued a cat from the RSPCA and I love him but he doesn't love dogs so I am so happy that I can look after yours for a while!
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Phoebe's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
9 reviews
Stefanie N.
Pet Sitting - Jan 12, 2020
Such a fantastic service, cannot recommend Phoebe highly enough!
Stefanie N.
Pet Sitting - Jan 10, 2020
Fantastic!
Michelle L.
Pet Sitting - Dec 30, 2019
Jed & Cefiro were both very happy and healthy when we got home.
Stefanie N.
Pet Sitting - Nov 9, 2019
Phoebe has been such a pleasure, we were a bit anxious to leave our pups for a month while on our honeymoon. Phoebe maintained regular contact and is so easy to deal with, cannot recommend highly enough. Thanks again Phoebe!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available