Valeria

Valeria P.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Energetic, Caring, and Loving Pet Sitter

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Valeria
Hiii! My name is Valeria Perez, I am just shy of 23 years old and am originally from Atlanta, Georgia but have lived here in Newcastle for a little over a year now! I am active, responsible, and trustworthy. I have always had animals growing up which has made me grow with a love for our furry friends! I miss being able to give love and attention to my little pup back home and would be honored with the opportunity to establish a friendship with your furry companions! I can take your precious ones out for a fun day at Horseshoe beach! Or take them on a hike through Glenrock for those that are a little more energetic!
I have experience working at a doggy daycare working alone with 17 pups! As well as taking casual pet sitter jobs! I have administered medication to pups as well as kitties. Looking forward to hearing from you!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Valeria's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Matt F.
Pet Sitting - Apr 7, 2021
Great service, so grateful for the photos, I'd recommend Valeria to anyone. Thank so much.
Beverley T.
Pet Day Care - Mar 28, 2021
Just a delightful person for my boys
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 49 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available